Heart To Arts
Heart To Arts
Black owned wine review
0:00
-3:28

Black owned wine review

In this short "article", I'm drinking wine and talking about wine and I want to put you on to some of my favorites!

This is a review of a Black owned wine from California that I had that was AMAZING. It was under $20 and I almost burned down my kitchen trying to record this so please listen and let me know what you think! This is what the bottle looks like:

All of my paid subscribers will get another review and recommendation for a different, very affordable Black owned wine that I love. You can probably find these wines in your local wine shop, too! Look out for more and let me know if this was helpful (or, at least, entertaining). My favorite white wine review will be in your mailbox at noon EST <3

0 Comments
Heart To Arts
Heart To Arts
A weekly newsletter primarily about promoting Black and WOC owned business but also about food, travel, mental health, and analyzing the media we consume.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Heart To Arts