Heart To Arts
Heart To Arts
my favorite white wine ever
0:00
-2:29

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Heart To Arts

my favorite white wine ever

An audio review about why this white wine is better than anything you think you liked before trying it

This is honestly my favorite wine wine that I’ve every had, thus far. I’ll explain why in the audio clip. It’s EVERYTHING i could want in a white wine and it’s super affordable. This is a sauv blanc from South Africa (also Black owned) and I want everyone to try it! This is the bottle and your welcome in advance.

This post is for paid subscribers

Heart To Arts
Heart To Arts
A weekly newsletter primarily about promoting Black and WOC owned business but also about food, travel, mental health, and analyzing the media we consume.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Heart To Arts